May 17

Yesterday between 17:00 – 21:00 GMT (11:00 – 15:00 EST U.S. Time), our server was dead. Today between 17:00 – 19:00 GMT (11:00 – 13:00 EST U.S. Time) Â our server was dead again.

We found the problem, worked on it and brought the site back in the air. It can probably happen more often these days, so hopefully you’ll understand.

Ofcourse we’ll keep posting new topics as much as we can, so don’t worry about that. We are also working on the iphonefreakz themes page of the site and we want to make the forum more active. We have enough ideas, it just takes some time.Â

Our appologies for any inconvenience.

One Response to “Server Problems!”

  1. Maulik Says:

    i tried to see the site but i thought my antivirus wld be blocking the site now i knw wat the case was

Leave a Reply