Jun 09

Here’s the list of the 22 country’s that will receive the iPhone 3G on the 11th of July. As announced by Steve Jobs, the price of the iPhone 3G will not rise above $199 for 8G and $299 for the 16GB model… The remaining 48 countries will get the iPhone 3G “later this year.”

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK and the US.

All other countries will receive it later this year.

\\ tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “22 country’s who will have the iPhone 3G july 11th”

  1. Jash Sayani Says:

    When would :Later this year..” be ? :shock:

  2. PJ Says:

    I’m very excited by the news.
    But I am unsure how the 199/299 pricing policy will work worldwide. In the EU apple has in the past simply exchanged the currency symbol. However, today US$199 is not the same as €199!

  3. Ciaran Says:

    What price will it be in the UK?

  4. Jerzy Says:

    man, who the hell you think knows?

  5. javeed Says:

    is it any hope that it will launch in UAE

Leave a Reply