Mar 23

The new iPad has been released in 25 additional countries today, just a week after the original launch. “We finally got our hands on The new iPad since we live in the Netherlands.” The new iPad went on-sale at 8 a.m. PST and became available in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden. » The New iPad Launched In 25 More Countries Today

Oct 28

Apple today officially launched the iPhone 4S in 22 new countries. The iPhone 4S is now available in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. » Apple Launched The iPhone 4S In 22 New Countries

Jun 11

Orange has officially announced that they will release the iPhone in Austria, Portugal and Switzerland, on July 11th. France will be receiving the iPhone the 17th July. Orange customers in the Dominican Republic, Egypt, Jordan, Luxembourg, Belgium, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Orange’s African markets can purchase iPhone later this year.
» Orange announced the countries that will receive the iPhone 3G on 11th of July.

May 16

Breaking News:
France telecom announced that they will be bringing the iPhone to Austria, Belgium, the Dominican Republic, Egypt, Jordan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia,
Switzerland and Orange’s African markets later this year.
So i’m getting the 3G finally official in my own country :)

The official press release can be read here.