Jan 21

Apple Live CoverageIn collaboration with iTabletFreakz.com we will have a Live Coverage of Apple’s special Media Event on January 27th at 10:00 AM Pacific Time on this page. The event will be held at the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts in San Francisco. Hopefully the “come see our latest creation” tag line is suggesting we will finally see the mythical tablet device. It sure looks like this keynote will become very memorable.

» Apple Media Event Live Coverage January 27th

May 17

Yesterday between 17:00 – 21:00 GMT (11:00 – 15:00 EST U.S. Time), our server was dead. Today between 17:00 – 19:00 GMT (11:00 – 13:00 EST U.S. Time) Â our server was dead again.

We found the problem, worked on it and brought the site back in the air. It can probably happen more often these days, so hopefully you’ll understand.

Ofcourse we’ll keep posting new topics as much as we can, so don’t worry about that. We are also working on the iphonefreakz themes page of the site and we want to make the forum more active. We have enough ideas, it just takes some time.Â

Our appologies for any inconvenience.

May 14

Follow us on twitter. Get latest iPhoneFreakz updates.

@ashishajmani

May 12

office2010Microsoft hints at Zune Phone?

Rumors are buzzing all over since Official MS Office2010 team’s Twitter has announced [likely] Zune Phone.
» Zune Phone rumor

May 12

palm_box_1

Pre release leaked pictures of Palm Pre from BGR » Pre release leaked pictures of Palm Pre

Apr 29

Every iPhone user is going through a common frustration – carrying the iPhone charging cable with us all the time. As my iPhone was still under warranty, I planned to give it a shot and I sent my iPhone to my service provider for diagnosis its battery. » iPhone waterlog sensor

Apr 19

Early this year we witnessed launch of the iPhone 3.0 OS beta. Apple showcased the new features and possibilities of 3.0 and developers around the world got some more details out of the new OS.

Also, we got ideas out of the patent applications filled by Apple for the future enhancement to iPhone. Like front Camera, 5 mega pixel camera on the back, Biometric security features etc.
» iPhone Now and Then

Page 2 of 2512345...1020...Last »